Meet Our Professional Staff They Are

Ready To Help You Get Out And Ride


 

 

Management Team

maya keller | General Manager

Maya Keller

General Manager

maya@carsoncitymotorsports.com

eileen sullivan | F&I

Eileen Sullivan

F&I

eileen@carsoncitymotorsports.com

jon van deventer | parts manager

Jon Van Deventer

Parts Manager

jon@carsoncitymotorsports.com

 


Parts Team

Dallas Serpa | Service & Parts Team Member

Dallas Serpa

Service & Parts Team Member

dallas@carsoncitymotorsports.com

Jacob Dacus | Service & Parts Team Member

Jacob Dacus

Service & Parts Team Member

jacobd@carsoncitymotorsports.com

Jacob Hofer | Service & Parts Team Member

Jacob Hofer

Service & Parts Team Member

jacobh@carsoncitymotorsports.com


Service Team

Richard King | Service Team Member

Richard King

Service Team Member

rich@carsoncitymotorsports.com

Cook | Service Team Member

Cook

Service Team Member

cook@carsoncitymotorsports.com

Will Kramer | Technician

Will Kramer

Technician

will@carsoncitymotorsports.com